Team GWRRA

PhotoNamePositionEmailCell Phone
Jere and Sherry GoodmanDirectors of GWRRAJereGood@aol.com540-623-0447
Bob and Nan ShraderDirector's Assistantfloridadd@msn.com352-424-0686
Tom and Renee WasluckDirector's Assistanttom.renee11@gmail.com570-239-2353
John and Shawn IronsDirector's Assistantironsline3414l@gmail.com4057474618
Kevin Bramhoff and Karin YoungDirector's Assistantdirector@gwrra-nwc.com
Lorrie Thomas and DanInterim Directors of the Universitylorriemthomas@aol.com
Dan & Mary CostelloDirectors of Membership Enhancementmep.director.gwrra@gmail.com(732) 261-2883
Mike and Barri CritzmanDirectors of Motorist Awarenessitsawingthing@hotmail.com760-486-3406
Randall and Janet DrakeDirector of Financefinancedirector@gwrra.org720-480-2800
Susan & George HuttmanDirectors of Rider Eddirector-re@gwrra.org828-368-2249
Allesandro Boveri & Mariarosa BruzzoneDirector Overseasalboveri@gmail.com39-33-537-0468