Team GWRRA

PhotoNamePositionEmailCell Phone
Jere and Sherry GoodmanDirectors of GWRRAJereGood@aol.com540-623-0447
Bob and Nan ShraderDirector's Assistantfloridadd@msn.com352-424-0686
Bruce and Barb BeemanDirector's Assistantbrucebeeman01@gmail.com507-438-7063
Chantal and Francois SeguinDirector's Assistantchantal@lesseguins.com613-913-4578
Tom and Renee WasluckDirector's Assistanttom.renee11@gmail.com570-239-2353
John & Shawn IronsDirector's Assistantironsline3414@gmail.com405-747-4618
Larry and Penny AnthonySouth East Team Assistantmep.gwrra@gmail.com205-492-9728
Clara and Fred BoldtDirector of the Universitytoledotriker@gmail.com319-240-4269
Dan & Mary CostelloDirectors of Membership Enhancementmep.director.gwrra@gmail.com(732) 261-2883
Mike and Barri CritzmanDirectors of Motorist Awarenessitsawingthing@hotmail.com760-486-3406
Randall and Janet DrakeDirector of Financefinancedirector@gwrra.org720-480-2800
Susan & George HuttmanDirectors of Rider Eddirector-re@gwrra.org828-368-2249
Allesandro Boveri & Mariarosa BruzzoneDirector Overseasalboveri@gmail.com39-33-537-0468