District Team

Kintner
District Directors

Ken Kintner & Patti Kintner
ken@vplenawee.com
patti@vplenawee.com
Phone: 517-265-2667(H)
              517-902-9893(K)

           517-902-6222(P)

Schulte

Rider Education..

District Educators

Dennis & Felicia Schulte
michridered@gmail.com
dennis.schulte1256@gmail.com
feliciaks@comcast.net
Phone: H (989) 269-3998
D (989) 415-7496
F (989) 415-7497

Robinson

Assistant District Directors

East Central Section
Vendor Coordinators

Rob & Pam Robinson
Rob (248) 255-5859
bjr365@comcast.net
Pam (248) 255-5860
pjr365@gmail.com

Serving Chapters: D2, E, F2,
Q2, & V

Smock

Assistant District Directors
North Section

Phil & Char Smock
Phil pcsford@yahoo.com
Char glasscardinal@yahoo.com
Phone (989) 737-6533

Serving Chapters: K2, J2,
Y, & Z

Wiggins

Assistant District Directors
West Section

Randy & Cheryl Wiggins
cwiggi@comcast.net
Phone: 231-557-4792

Serving Chapters: G, G2, N, R2

Hebner

Senior District University Coordinators

Rick & Joy Hebner
Rick, rickheb@hotmail.com
Home (989) 667-5752
Cell (989) 274-8202

Joy, joyful57@hotmail.com
Cell (989) 245-7926

Blackburn

District Ride Coordinators

Brent & Sandy Blackburn
brent.a.blackburn@gmail.com
Brent 248-622-9448
Sandy 248-622-1509

Williams

District Motorist Awareness Program Coordinator

Medic First Aid Coordinator

Gary Williams
517-262-0898

Couple of the Year Coordinator

Carol Williams
517-262-6314

Neal_Sue2

Assistant District Ride Coordinators

Neal Feikema & Susie Hartley
nealfei@gmail.com

Phone (231) 629-4789

Kinsey

Assistant District Directors
South East Section
Goodies

Bob & Marcia Kinsey
Bob Cell (517) 458-4438
Marcia Cell (517) 403-1956
rkinsey@tc3net.com

Serving Chapters: C, H2, J, R,
S2, & W

COYG&D


District  Membership Enhancement Coordinators

Dennis & Gayle Jisa
Email: 
wingcoy@chartermi.net
Phone: (248) 330-3245

McDougle

District Treasurers

Eddie & Charlene McDougle
mcdouglemidt@gmail.com

Home (248) 559-6239

2019 COY Julian & MaryJo Meade

2018 District Couple of the Year

Julian & MaryJo Meade
Picture pending

2019 IOY Don Smith

2018 District Individual of the Year

Don Smith

Webmaster Ken Kuiper

District Webmaster
District Newsletter Editor

Ken Kuiper
kekuiper@outlook.com
Phone (586) 201-7901